What nutritional value does a watermelon have?

Watermelon provides hydration and also essential nutrients, including vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants. Watermelon also contains B vitamins, such as thiamin, niacin, and riboflavin. It also has zinc, manganese, selenium, fluoride, and other essential minerals.