Who is will beside?

Will Best is a TV presenter with bundles of charm and a contagious passion for all things music, comedy and youth culture. His first TV presenting gig was in a series called 'Suck My Pop' on VIVA, part of the MTV network, with Girls Aloud star Kimberley Walsh.