Who is the main singer of tones and i.?

Tones and I, an Australian indie pop singer-songwriter and musician was born Toni Watson. Watson began uploading songs to YouTube at age 16 and found success while performing on the streets of Byron Bay. Her single, "Dance Monkey", released in May 2019, reached number one in over 30 countries.