Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is cool whip lactose free?


All varieties of Cool Whip have long contained milk protein, making them off limits for those who are allergic to casein or who choose to live dairy-free. However, several varieties, including the Original Cool Whip, were lactose-free, and used by many people who are lactose intolerant.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1585239957624) }}

LIVE
Points points 79
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE