How long should you bake green beans in the oven?

Preheat an oven to 400 degrees Fahrenheit. Spread the beans on a parchment-lined rimmed baking sheet. Toss with oil, lemon zest and juice, garlic, salt, and pepper. Blend together and coat the beans with oil. Roast in oven for 10-15 minutes, shake pan once halfway through. Enjoy!