What word has every letter in it?

No one word contains every letter of our alphabet in it. But here are 2 fun short sentences that have every letter. They are called pangrams-single sentences that contain every letter of the English alphabet. 1) The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog. 2)Pack my box with five-dozen liquor jugs.