What are the ten most venomous snakes in the world?

The Top 10 Venomous Snakes are the black mamba, fer-de-lance, boomslang, Eastern tiger snake, Russell's viper, saw-scaled viper, banded krait, king cobra, & the most poisonous snakes, the coastal taipan & inland taipan.