What is the average weight for a five four female?

The average weight for a person who is five foot, four inches tall is 110 to 144 pounds.

---

Per the CDC chart for 20 year old women, the "normal" weight is anywhere from 100 to 180 pounds, with the national average being about 135 pounds.