Who is dawn from pokemon?

Who is dawn from pokemon? Which Pokémon is Dawn from? Pokémon Diamond, Pearl Dawn (Japanese: ヒカリ Hikari) is the female player character of Pokémon Diamond, Pearl, and Platinum and their Generation VIII remakes Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl. Her male counterpart is Lucas