What can you do with glowing sacks in minecraft?

You can use the glow ink sac to make glow item frames by mixing one glow ink sac with an item frame in the crafting menu. Additionally, you can use glow ink sacs on signs to make any text brighter, or use the regular ink sacs on the signs with glowing text to revert the glowing text back to normal.