What is basil hayden bourbon?

Basil Hayden's is a low-proof, high-rye premium bourbon whiskey. It's named after an 18th century whiskey maker known for making high-rye bourbon and being among the first Americans to settle the area known as Bardstown, Kentucky today, or the Bourbon Capital of the World.