Who owns mellow yellow?

The Coca-Cola Company: Mello Yello is a highly caffeinated, citrus-flavored soft drink produced, distributed and created by The Coca-Cola Company that was introduced on March 1, 1979, to compete with PepsiCo's Mountain Dew.