Is tarzan anna and elsa's brother?

Tarzan isn't Anna and Elsa's brother. "Tarzan" codirector Chris Buck shut down theory started years ago at a 20th anniversary panel for the film at D23 Expo. "Tarzan's parents are not Anna and Elsa's parents," said Buck.