What is lucky landing?

Lucky Landing was a named Point Of Interest in Battle Royale added in Season 3, located inside the coordinate F10, east of Happy Hamlet and south of Fatal Fields. It was a small town with thatched roofs and traditional Asian-inspired contemporary designs.