Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


When is the seven seas?

The seven seas has been taken to mean the seven oceanic bodies of water. They are the Arctic, North Atlantic, South Atlantic, Southern, Northern Pacific, South Pacific and Indian Oceans. The term has been referred to in literature for thousands of years.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1578696500912) }}

Points points 50

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Geography 7 Answers
Geography 8 Answers
Geography 3 Answers
Geography 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world