Name all the greek heroes?

Achilles. As an infant Achilles' mother dipped him into the River Styx, which made him invulnerable everywhere but the heel by which she held him. Hercules. Brave and powerful Hercules is perhaps the most loved of all Greek heroes. Hector. ... Jason. Odysseus. Perseus. Prometheus. Aeneas.