What is the biggest jawbreaker in the world?

The largest jawbreaker weighed 27.8 pounds and was made by Nick Calderaro, an employee of Oak Leaf Confections Company at their headquarters in Scarborough, Ontario, Canada on May 29th, 2003. The jawbreaker measured 37.25 inches in circumference and took 476 hours to make.