What are new movies for twenty twenty?

Some new movies released in 2022 are The 355, Scream, The King's Daughter, Munich – The Edge of War, Jackass Forever, Marry Me, Death on the Nile, Bigbug, I Want You Back, Tall Girl 2, Uncharted, Dog, The Cursed, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Cyrano, Studio 666, A Madea Homecoming, and The Batman.