What is the red bull signature series?

The “Red Bull Signature Series” is a TV show that brings together events that showcase the next level in action sports, featuring the sports snowboarding, free skiing, surfing, motor cross, mountain biking and BMX. Sal Masekela, the definitive voice in action sports, is the host of the series.