What is h. d. m. a.?

The acronym HDMA can stand for several things. Among them are: High Definition Master Audio, Heavy Duty Manufacturers Association, Horizontal Direct Memory Access, Healthcare Distribution Management Association, and House Dust Mite Allergen among others.