What is i. nine sports?

i to the 9th power The name “i9 Sports®” was chosen to symbolize nine key differences in our approach to youth sports: imaginative, innovative, interactive, integrity-driven, impassioned, inspirational, instructional, insightful and inclusive. i9 Sports® literally means “i to the 9th power.”