When will season six of miraculous ladybug come out?

Season 6 of Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir does not currently have a release date.

---

The sixth season of Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir was confirmed to be planned. It will consist of 26 episodes and is set to premiere in 2023. This has been reported by the Miraculous Lady Bug wiki at fandom.com