What is chase hudson's real name?

Cole Chase Hudson, known professionally as Lil Huddy or LilHuddy, is an American social media personality, singer and actor, known for his relationship with Charli D'Amelio, co-founding the TikTok collective the Hype House, and popularising the e-boy fashion style and subculture.