How can i season shrimp?

Place shrimp in a bowl, drizzle with olive oil, stir to coat. Add preferred seasoning and toss. Shrimp pairs well with lemon pepper, chili powder, chipotle powder, smoked paprika, cayenne pepper, garlic powder and onion powder.