What's the meme with cats?

Fall 2019 has given us a change of season and a brand new meme: "Woman yelling at a cat," otherwise known as "the cat meme." The viral photo is a mashup of a blonde woman yelling at a confused looking white cat sitting in front of a plate of vegetables.