Who won the american indian war?

The Iroquois Indians (native Americans) won the American Indian war. In less than three hours on November 4, 1791, American Indians destroyed the United States Army, inflicting more than 900 casualties on a force of some 1400 men. It was the biggest military disaster the United States ever suffered