Who sang the song the edmund fitzgerald?

"The Wreck of the Edmund Fitzgerald" is a song written, composed, and performed by Canadian singer-songwriter Gordon Lightfoot to commemorate the sinking of the bulk carrier SS Edmund Fitzgerald on Lake Superior on November 10, 1975.

---

Gordon Lightfoot sang The Wreck of the Edmund Fitzgerald about an SS Carrier that sank in Lake Superior in 1975.