Who is s. c. p. zero forty nine?

SCP 0 4 9 deals with a humanoid being resembling a medieval plague doctor, capable of reanimating corpses. SCPs are user-contributed speculative fiction about the work of the SCP Foundation, a fictional organization entrusted by governments to secure & contain anomalies which may threaten humanity.