How much minced garlic for one garlic clove?

1 medium-size clove Garlic equals 1 to 1 1 and a half teaspoons bottled minced garlic, this is around 5 g slash 18 oz. So for 2 cloves you should add 2 to 3 teaspoons. You need about 50 percent less for freeze-dried minced Garlic.