How many elephants are in alaska?

The likelihood of elephants being spotted in Alaska is very slim due to the cold climate.

---

There are currently no elephants living in Alaska. The Alaska zoo housed the last elephant in Alaska, in November of 2007 Maggie the elephant was transported from the Alaska Zoo to the Performing Animal Welfare Society Wildlife Sanctuary in San Andreas, California