How much is spider-man number one worth?

The value of Amazing Spider-Man #1 in Mint condition has tripled in value in the last 10 years. You can expect a perfect condition CGC NM+ 9.6 copy to sell for over $300,000, while back in 2005 - 2007, copies were only going for $100,000.