What are the nutritional benefits of pizza?

The cheese has protein, calcium, and potassium; and the tomato sauce has Vitamin C, Potassium, Vitamin A, and iron. Nutritional data for pizza varies WIDELY depending on the ingredients and toppings used (it's often high in fat and sodium, but doesn't have to be).