Who is annie from smooth criminal?

according to Spike Lee (director of Bad 25 , a documentary about the 25th anniversary of Michael Jackson's 1987 album Bad) and this article, Annie are you OK? ... Turns out Annie is based on the CPR doll originally called Resusci Anne , or Annie.