What is rsb?

Respiratory syncytial virus, or RSV, is a common respiratory virus. It usually causes mild, cold-like symptoms. But it can cause serious lung infections, especially in infants, older adults, and people with serious medical problems.

---

RSB. Rapid Shallow Breathing. Respiratory, Monitor, Breathing. Respiratory, Monitor, Breathing.