What is a code for pet simulator x.?

Some Pet Simulator X codes include 404roblox - eight triple coin boosts. tonsofcoins - triple coin boost. 1Mfollowers - 5x triple coin boost. xmas - 4x triple damage boost. santapaws - 4x triple damage boost. & happyholidays - 3x triple coin boost.