Who made baby hotline?

Who made baby hotline? Baby Hotline is a song uploaded by Jack Stauber on January 10, 2019 along with a music video. Later was extended into a full song in January 2019, as a Patreon exclusive. It was released along with an extended version of Tea Errors on March, under Jack Stauber's Micropop.