What is the biggest platform?

What is the biggest platform? The tops social media platforms in 2022 are: 1. Facebook — 2.9 billion MAUs · 2. YouTube — 2.2 billion MAUs · 3. WhatsApp — 2 billion MAUs · 4. Instagram — 2 billion MAUs · 6. WeChat — 1.26 billion MAUs · 7