When were visco girls invented?

VSCO pronounced vis co, is a photo editing app with simple whimsical filters. Created in 2011, users add tags & organize photos, but comments & likes are not displayed. For this & other reasons, The app has become popular among girls. Vis co girls utilize this form of social media started in 2011