What's a styracosauruss?

Styracosaurus is a genus of herbivorous ceratopsian dinosaur from the Cretaceous Period, about 75.5 to 75 million years ago, reaching lengths of 5.5 meters (18 feet) and weighing nearly 3 tonnes. It stood about 1.8 meters (5.9 feet) tall.