How many calories in popeyes spicy chicken sandwich?

According to fastfoodnutrition.org, the Popeyes Spicy Chicken Sandwich, complete with a marinated, seasoned and battered all white meat chicken breast fillet, pickles, spicy mayonnaise, and a brioche bun weighs in at 700 calories. 55% of these calories come from fat.