What do you need for banana bread?

2 cups all-purpose flour, 1 teaspoon baking soda, on quarter teaspoon salt, one half cup butter, three quarters cup brown sugar, 2 eggs, beaten, 2 and one third cups mashed overripe bananas

---

Three fourths cup sugar - 1 egg - One half cup milk - 1 cup mashed bananas - 3 cups bisquick ...Mix ingredients - put in 2 greased loaf pans - Bake at 350 degrees for 45 - 50 minutes. To make Banana Nut Bread add three fourths cup of chopped walnuts to the above.