What's the highest score on pac man?

The highest possible score in Pac Man is three million three hundred thirty three thousand three hundred sixty points. It's known as a perfect game and it has been achieved by three people.

---

The highest possible score for Pac-Man is 3,333,360 points. It's called a perfect game and it was achieved by 3 different people to date.