Who designed canberra?

The Canberra bomber was designed and built by the English Electric Company. The lead designer was William Edward Willoughby Petter. Introduced to service in 1951, it was England's first jet bomber. Walter Burley Griffin was the architect who designed the city of Canberra, Australia