What's rudolph's girlfriend's name in rudolph the red nosed reindeer?

Clarice is the love interest and eventual girlfriend of Rudolph and the tritagonist of the 1964 Rankin & Bass TV film "Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer" and the deuteragonist in the 2001 sequel "Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer and The Island Of Misfit Toys".