What year did jackie blue come out?

Released as a single in February 1975 – subsequent to the album's unsuccessful lead single "Look Away" – "Jackie Blue" became the band's second Top 40 hit – their 1974 debut single "If You Wanna Get to Heaven" having reached #25.