What is a five letter word that starts with f.?

Five letter words that start with the letter "F" include: fable, faint, faith, fewer, fiber, field, final, first, flash, flood, floor, fluke, fudge, force, fever, fifty, fight, floor, foray, forgo, fresh, fried, funky, futon, farce, femur, fired, fixed, flare, floss, foggy, found.