Who is the producer of family guy?

Seth MacFarlane has been executive producer for the show's entire run. Other co- and executive producers were David Zuckerman, Lolee Aries, David Pritchard, Mike Wolf, Daniel Palladino, Kara Vallow, Danny Smith, David A. Goodman, and Alex Borstein.