What's the name of the gospel albums that elvis presley made?

While three contemporary gospel albums recorded by Elvis–His Hand In Mine (1960),How Great Thou Art (1967) and He Touched Me (1972,)–were released during the artist’s lifetime, Where No One Stands Alone is the first Elvis album to hit No. 1 on the Billboard Christian album chart.

---

The gospel album, How Great Thou Art, was the ninth studio album by American singer and musician Elvis Presley, released by RCA Victor in February 1967.