Tell me about the shenandoah disaster?

The Shenandoah was caught in thunderstorms and turbulence over Ohio on Sept. 3, 1925. This caused the airship to be caught in violent updrafts and carried beyond the pressure limits of its gas bags. It was torn apart in the turbulence and crashed in several pieces near Caldwell, Ohio.