Who is bob costa?

Bob Costas (C-o-s-t-a-s) is a long time sportscaster with NBC Sports. He essentially retired in 2019, though he has done some high profile baseball games since. Robert Costa (C-o-s-t-a) is the chief campaign and election reporter for CBS News.